Prof. Dr. Jianqiang Wu (Principal Investigator)

 wujianqiang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Associate Prof. Dr. Lei Wang

 leiwang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Associate Prof. Dr. Jinfeng Qi

 qijinfeng@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 

 Research Assistant. Dr. Guojing Shen

 shenguojing@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Research Assistant. Dr. Jing Li,

 lijing1@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Hui Liu

 liuhui@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Yunting Lei

 leiyunting@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Sen Li

 lisen1@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Engineer Msc. Guoyan Cao

 caoguoyan@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Cuiping Zhang, Phd student

 zhangcuiping@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Saif-UL-Mallook, Phd student

 malook@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Jingxiong Zhang, Phd student

 zhangjingxiong@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Shalan Li, Phd student

 lishalan@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Yuxing Xu, Phd student

 xuyuxing@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Nian Liu, Phd student

 liunian@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Canrong Ma, Phd student

 macanrong@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Na Xue, Phd student

 2546483601@qq.com

 CV (English)

 Jiaxin Wen, Master student

 wenjiaxin@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Jinxiang Tang, Master student

 tangjinxiang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Lei Gao, Master student

 gaolei@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Che Zhan, Master student

 zhanche@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Tianyu Yang, Master student

 tinyhys@qq.com

 CV (English)