Prof. Dr. Jianqiang Wu (Principal Investigator)

 wujianqiang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English 中文)

 Associate Prof. Dr. Lei Wang

 leiwang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Associate Prof. Dr. Jinfeng Qi

 qijinfeng@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 

 Research Assistant. Dr. Guojing Shen

 shenguojing@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Research Assistant. Dr. Jing Li,

 lijing1@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Sen Li

 lisen1@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Yunting Lei

 leiyunting@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Juan song

 songjuan@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Postdoc. Dr. Yuxing Xu

 xuyuxing@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Engineer Msc. Guoyan Cao

 caoguoyan@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Cuiping Zhang, Phd student

 zhangcuiping@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Jingxiong Zhang, Phd student

 zhangjingxiong@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Shalan Li, Phd student

 lishalan@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Nian Liu, Phd student

 liunian@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Canrong Ma, Phd student

 macanrong@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Na Xue, Phd student

 2546483601@qq.com

 CV (English)

 Jianxiang Yang, Phd student

 yangjianxiang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Yohannes Besufekad, PhD student

 setotaw@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Che Zhan, Phd student

 zhanche@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

Olivier Dayou, Phd student

 dayouolivier30@mails.ucas.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Jinxiang Tang, Master student

 tangjinxiang@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Tianyu Yang, Master student

 yangtianyu@kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Shunan Liu, Master student

 liushunan0526@163.com

 CV (English)

 Jinge Bian, Master student

 bianjinge@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Yan Sun, Master student

 sunyan@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Haocai Wang, Master student

 wanghaocai@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 

 Tianyin Zheng, Master student

 zhengtianyin@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)

 Ruoyue Li, Master student

 liruoyue@mail.kib.ac.cn

 CV (English)